posatropical.blogg.se

Female flat top haircut stories
Female flat top haircut stories





The barber picked up a huge set of electric clippers and switched it on. And don’t forget the back, I want it nice and squared off as high as you can get it” “He’s never had a barbershop haircut, can you believe that? give him a short back and sides flat, loose the sideburns and give him nice wide arches around the ears – that should make the cut last. He then turned to the barber and told him I needed to get a real barbershop cut: My step dad walked over to the chair, grabbed the hair on the back of my head/neck and pulled it while saying: “say good bye to this bird’s nest”. It literally felt like I had been manacled to the barber chair and could not move. The barber popped a tissue from the dispenser on the counter, wrapped it around my neck and then pulled the cape over me snapping it very tight at the back of my neck. I was sitting with my butt all the way back in the seat and my back pressed firmly into the back seat cushion. He grabbed me by the shoulders and pulled me up and back in the chair at the same time. It had the opposite effect he got a little annoyed with me.

female flat top haircut stories

I climbed up and sort of slouched down in the chair as if the barber needing to reach further would spare a little length on my hair.

female flat top haircut stories

I got up and walked like a condemned man slowly to the barber’s chair. The barber called next and when I pretended not to hear, my stepdad grabbed my arm and pulled me off the waiting chair and sternly said: “get in that chair this instant or you can check into a hotel because you’re not staying in my home with that mop”. I was already 26 but my stepdad insisted I experience a proper haircut at his regular barbershop.

female flat top haircut stories

I borrowed ideas from several stories I like and made my own.







Female flat top haircut stories